REVIEWS

Debs

27 Sep 2022

Chicken dinner was hard, all the food was cold and to top it off there was chilli sauce all over the kebab when it specifically said GARLIC


Allan

25 Sep 2022

Arlene

24 Sep 2022

Food was lovely and delivery man very polite


Brendan

23 Sep 2022

never delivered the drinks


Alan

23 Sep 2022

Tommy

23 Sep 2022

Gary

18 Sep 2022

Lovely everything was fresh and tasty. Also did not wat long to collect.


John

13 Sep 2022

Food cold. Nan hard. Korma sauce like liquid, staff EXTREMELY rude....I've said it before but I mean it this time. NEVER AGAIN. Thing is this used to be there go to place for great food. Now it's so bad it's unbelievable.


Allan

11 Sep 2022

Defo use Volcano again


Lamber

06 Sep 2022

Stephen

05 Sep 2022

Debs

03 Sep 2022

Placed an order asked for extra jalapeños… instead of putting them with my salad for kebab (which didn’t even have one single jalapeño in it) they added it to my children’s ham and pineapple pizza!!?? How ridiculous is that! Who wants that on a ham and pineapple pizza? Had to cook kids a different dinner, even removing all the jalapeños the pizza was still spicy not impressed


Tommy

03 Sep 2022

Tommy

29 Aug 2022

Steph

27 Aug 2022

Nicola

21 Aug 2022

Jane

15 Aug 2022

Always good


Jacqueline

13 Aug 2022

Lea

08 Aug 2022

Unfortunately we did not enjoy the taste of the curry’s.


Stephen

04 Aug 2022

Yvonne

30 Jul 2022

Debs

30 Jul 2022

Large chips was a joke apart from that the rest was nice.


Kerr

23 Jul 2022

Order took 90 minutes to arrive and quality was not up to usual standard.


Jamie

19 Jul 2022

Barry

19 Jul 2022

No salad with kebab. The calzone looked it had been eaten in the middle as there was a empty square and there was basically no filling in the parts which were left in box.


Arlene

18 Jul 2022

Robert

15 Jul 2022

Jordan

10 Jul 2022

Tommy

08 Jul 2022

Jacqueline

26 Jun 2022

Michael

19 Jun 2022

Paul

12 Jun 2022

Everything was excellent, except for the delivery experience, where not only were our instructions no followed, we were lucky to have received the order as the doorbell was not used. We were then asked for cash payment, which we challenged as we had prepaid online. This had to be confirmed by the driver shouting loudly at his mate, who thankfully confirmed that we indeed had. Took the shine off the experience, truth be told, as we wanted a back door delivery as we were sat in our back room and were looking for the delivery, hence the request.


Ian

11 Jun 2022

Julie

10 Jun 2022

David

09 Jun 2022

No problems with the food and the delivery was prompt well before time stated overall as above.


Julie-anne

04 Jun 2022

Once again let down in a busy night. Didn’t even bother this time to complain. The food quality is just too inconsistent. The salad, what there was of it even had a chip in it; the chicken hadn’t even touched the grill and the entire meal was cold!


BrendaWebb

02 Jun 2022

2 hour wait, wouldn’t answer the phone. Food arrived cold and disgusting


hazel

22 May 2022

was hot and prompt on delivery..fantastic service


Aaron

21 May 2022

John

19 May 2022

I’ve said it a few times before that this would be my last order, but now I MEAN IT. I’ve put up with the 2 hour delivery times, the getting your order wrong, the rude staff and decreasing food quality. But I’ve had my last volcano as my korma sauce this evening tasted wrong and had the consistency of water. It’s a shame too as food used to be spot on and consistently good. Sorry volcano but I’m out.👏😡


Simon

12 May 2022

Fantastic as per usual, just one wee suggestion you could add to your menu maybe add chips and cheese or just donar meat instead of chips with the ½lb cheese burger. But seriously I've no complaints, delivery was well before est time so perfect.


Tommy

06 May 2022

Jacqueline

20 Apr 2022

John

16 Apr 2022

We were MASSIVE volcano fans but don't know what's happened but food has went downhill in the last 6 months or so. Shame.


Amanda

15 Apr 2022

Kerr

08 Apr 2022

Order arrived much later than expected, it was stone cold and had salad when I requested no salad. First time in years I have received a poor order. Disappointing.


John

05 Apr 2022

Rosina

05 Apr 2022

Put the wrong sauce on my order but my dogs enjoyed it. I had just finished a long day at work so couldn't be bothered going back with it but I am sure if I had they would have changed it.


Arlene

04 Apr 2022

suhail

01 Apr 2022

I had to go to the restaurant and collect order placed order at 5.37pm and nothing arrived I went to the takeaway at 7pm to collect my order and then still it was not ready also got charged delivery fees as well even though it was not delivered I picked it up myself


 

3.9

(83 Reviews)

  (56)
  (7)
  (7)
  (6)
  (5)